Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
AddressFilter
  
  
  
Edit
Elgin Church
Lesmurdie Road, Bishopmill, Morayshire, Elgin, Scotland, IV30 2HP
RA Elgin44 (1343) 540-129elgin@tjc.org 
Gifford Park Church
7 Gifford Park, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH8 9NF
RA Gifford Park44 (131) 667-8176gifford@tjc.org 
Edinburgh Church
15A East Fettes Avenue, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH4 1DL
RA Edinburgh Church44 (131) 343-2459edinburgh@tjc.org 
Newcastle Church
Boyd Street, Shieldfield, Newcastle upon Tyne, England, NE2 1BS
RA Newcastle44 (191) 232-4836newcastle@tjc.org 
Sunderland Church
Dundas Street, Monkwearmouth, Sunderland, England, SR6 0AY
RA Sunderland44 (191) 567-3499sunderland@tjc.org 
Leicester Church
5 Granville Road, Leicester, LE1 7RU, England
RA Leicester44 (116) 319-0205leicester@tjc.org 
London Church
57-63 East Road, London, England, N1 6AH
RA London44 (020) 72512633london@tjc.org 
Portsmouth Church
114 North End Avenue, North End, Hampshire, Portsmouth, England, PO2 8NH
RA Portsmouth44 (23) 9266-7039portsmouth@tjc.org 
Manchester Prayer House
32 Chevassut Street, Manchester, M15 5LR
RA Manchester44 (161) 226-2891manchester@tjc.org 
Cambridge Prayer House
357 St. Neots Road, Dry Drayton, Cambridge, England, CB3 8AY
RA Cambridge44 (1954) 211-168cambridge@tjc.org 
London Forest Hill Place of Worship
11 David's Road, Forest Hill, London, SE23 3EP
RA South London44 (020) 72512633london@tjc.org